Island Of The Imbeciles (2016)

Released: April 2016

  1. In The Frame
  2. Animal
  3. Colours Of Torment
  4. Don't Fear Tomorrow
  5. Island Of The Imbeciles
  6. Dear Mother Earth
  7. Let Me Down
  8. Ancestors
  9. Ashes
  10. They Are Flesh

The album is available to pre-order at White Knight Records now.



Steve Thorne endorses Elixr Strings

elixir logo